Because I wanted it to mean something

Why am I just such a weak twat with regards to her. She always manages to pull things around to her way of thinking and having me apologise for when I didnt do anything wrong.  Did her family ask after me or see how I was doing. No, so why should my friends take sides and see if she is ok when she was the one having the affair.  I must remember more often what has gone on.  So hard to let go right now.
3:27pmKari

will see wot happens

3:30pmMark

do bear it in mind tho

3:30pmKari

i will

3:30pmMark

ty

3:32pmMark

lol you always bugger off when i say something

i know i smell a bit but sheeesh

3:38pmMark

lmao dilly running about outside with rox

3:38pmKari

aww

3:38pmMark

he was in hosp last weekend

weekend before last even, wanst a well boy

3:39pmKari

omg and no 1 told me

why??????//

3:39pmMark

i wanted to
badly
u are missed you know
sorry enough with that stuf, anyhows he had a temp

3:40pmKari

why why was he in hosp

3:40pmMark
and was in overnight and stuff
3:40pmKari
wot was wrong
how is he now
is nik n ayd ok
im so cross no 1 told me
ffs i luv that little man
3:40pmMark
fine and cool, they fine ayd was wrecked for a few days. You got to understand kari
we all thought u were gone
moved on
3:41pmKari
fuck off mark – u all know i luv that litle man
3:41pmMark
i didnt know til late sat night and then he was home on sun night
but main thing is hes ok now babe
(sorry habbit0
btw do you know if they have wifi in hosp
or no way to check
3:45pmKari
um they do but norm for staff only
i know they let adam have access when he was in but then he was there 3 months
3:46pmMark
piss
3:46pmKari
y
3:46pmMark
i have a major pain that im going to see doc about in my chestish area
iv eirnogred it for a few weks
but today it got the better of me
3:47pmKari
i see
lemme know how it goes
im so cross still
3:47pmMark
dont be
3:47pmKari
cant believe no one let me know bout dilly
fuming
and hurt
that people think that little of me
3:47pmMark
dont mention it to people ok
3:47pmKari
just goes to show doesnt it
3:48pmMark
there isnt ont person here kari who misses you
not one single person you didnt touch in a good and loving way
3:49pmKari
obviously not enough for them to care firstly how im doing now – cos not one has asked after me – and 2ndly not enough to let me kow that a little boy i care for is in hosp
no no its ok
mark i understand
they are ur mates
thats fine
3:49pmMark
no dont start that.
3:49pmKari
just wih i had known so i could at least have ofered my support
its ok
its fine
i get it
3:49pmMark
you dotn see it do you that i WANTED to text you
3:49pmKari
makes it all clear
3:49pmMark
no it doesnt
stop and think about the whole situation ok.
first ting when i heard
do you even want to kow what my first thought was
3:51pmKari
mark – it matters not tbh – no one else felt the need to let me know he wass poorly – so its thier opinion that i am expessing
and the fact that u may have wanted to – on sumthing as important to me as dilly being ill – and u didnt
says mounds
its ok
im not having a pop
i guess its wot i should expect
its ok
but do me a favour
and pass on my thiughts to nik and ayd n dilly – say that had i known i would have offer support as well as i could have
and leave it aas that
i wish to no longet discuss it
it hurts
Because I wanted it to mean something

Leave a Reply

