That funny feeling

Well after friday and an unexpected “hi how are you doing” I make it into work today by the skin of my teeth with that old familiar feeling across the chest.  The pain thats right down into the core knowing that she will be in touch again.  It will be along the lines of…

Hi
hi
how are you
fine ta, you
good thanks, hows the cat
ok thanks
**insert asking for something here**

To quote a phrase I am so fed up of swimming upstream all the time.  One days battles turning into another.  This stupid sick feeling that I get day in day out, bar the days when there is no “feeling” so to speak off.  When that link goes missing then I know that its because of this Neil chap and well.  Could go off into a tangent about life forces here but I wont for now.

More later I think

Blogged with the Flock Browser
That funny feeling

Leave a Reply

