Disaster

I cant believe it myself but somehow I managed to loose my debit card.  I remember having it at the pub and I think getting into the taxi but after that its all a blur thanks to the power of beer.  Thats it I have to really cut down on what im drinking.  So incredibly hacked off as its my last weekend here as well and outside thesun is shining and its burnch day today.  That means you spend 140 dhs (about 30 quid ) and you eat and drink as much as you like for 6 hours. 

At the moment the scenario is that ill be flying back on monday or tuesday depending on if i have a meeting on sunday or monday to see if theres other work in the future.

Not a happy chappy as you might imagine.

Disaster

Leave a Reply

