A dubai update – world biggest indoor dish tank

Hmm just got my iPhone the other day and trying to blog on the go…. Now how do I insert a pic in my post, well got that figures out.

This post is for you gribz I’ll get some more shortly and post them up.

Something quite serene about bloging whilst being in the mall, at least I het to sit down and digest my food before trying to find a doctors. Last might all the servers in work went down after a power cut, now after staring at a screen for six hours straight I seemed to have strained my eyes and don’t have he ability to look left a d right without moving y entire head. Oh yes topping it off is a lovely chest infection. Have been drained for weeks so tomorrow it’s off to a hospital to se a doc, it’s different to the uk u go there just to get a check up. A fun filled day to say the least. More updates later

A dubai update – world biggest indoor dish tank

One thought on “A dubai update – world biggest indoor dish tank

Leave a Reply

