The UnGlamourous Ending

Well this is it, the end of my time in the city of Dubai. For how much I’ve learnt and gained from experience has been in direct proportion of how much I’ve lost in some respects.

Even tho at times there has been a load of whining about being over here its experience, what you get jsut after you needed it, thats helped me realise that things like “holidays” or taking a break really do make a difference on things. To be able to gain some mental downtime, get away and come back in order to truely appreciate what you have, had and perhaps get.

WEll I had thought that id do a ncie long blog here but right to the last, work call me so off I go again…

The UnGlamourous Ending

Leave a Reply

