Saturday

Like a warm blanket the drunkness surronds me which is always followed by a bout of pressing the backspace key to undo any stupid typing errors that hae happened. Is ay have happened because Im half watching some chimnese movie on film four about a virus thats infecting people.

Anyone who knows me is OBVIOUSLY on my face book and for the arrogant cunts who spy on what I do because…

1.. Your that fucking insecure
2.. You know your a cunt
and
3.. You don’t have to be humble because you weren’t ever THAT good!
4.. Never have the bollocks to say things to me to my face and sneak around

FUCK you. If you really think you are that good, that better than me then surely the moral highground is to negotiate but no, your lack of ideas, innovation are apparant. Still fuck this I’m not wasting my blog space on this.

The point is that last week I started to train, just a little, just something to enjoy the sun, get out, cycle and basically do something in the day and an odd this hashappened.

THe more I work out the more that i feel less inclined to drink beer, almost like aversion therapy now the more i work out the less Iw ant to drink, for me thats fucking amazing. Whilst I write this I wonder if a blog can ever be used for legal purposes .. but twitter..fuck YOU.. is that all you really have… seriously.. your best argument.

Right getting back to the point of this post, today ride, hurt, when your lungs are at capacity and you still find that extra breath to take, one more lung thats keeping you going to take another dep breath and then, right at the end of the ride an amazing thing happened, second wind.

Yes ok it was right at the end, my progress on getting fit is up for the world to view, comment, speculate and pass judgement on.

one..more.fight

Saturday

Leave a Reply

