Used for reasons I know

Lol I never fail to laugh at my own predictions and fair dues they come true for most of the time. Take today a las I know (AP. you know her) said that Iwas so nice an great that shes ready to see other people after going out with me for a while.

What the hell does that mean. I should know better.. Anyone who saw the last ever episode of ashes to ashes knows all about purgatory. Im here as a go between from one relationship to another, helping those who need it.

I hope its a way into heaven.

Used for reasons I know

Leave a Reply

