Sunday Morning and an another EX rears up

6 months ago the Linn files were closed. After a while I moved on, dusted myself off and just carried on the forward push that is lift. So you can imagine my surprise when logging onto Facebook I get the following message out of the blue.

Saturday – 20:06
L: i miss you still even now

Today
Me : Was that message meant for me??
L : What do you think? Took me nearly 6 months
Me : Well that’s that I mean, 6 months could of been a typo lol
L : 😀
Me : Odd tho, had been thinking about you a lot recently (bluff calling time)
L :Having to search for someone’s name and private messaging them is no typo! Maybe a mistake but…. Lol
I’m sorry if you felt I let you down
I was in love with you and never thought I would get you so I walked away. Bad timing I know!

There’s more that i’ll edit later. Why tho. Shes told me she found / has someone who’s completly different to me and 6 months is a long old time.

Why must life throw open old wounds…

Sunday Morning and an another EX rears up

Leave a Reply

