How would you find a company director’s home address?

There’s nothing more I like doing than spending five hours on the statements letter to back up the appeal process of the disciplinary hearing I had the other week only to find out that “allegedly” they hadn’t received any emails and decided to sack me anyway.

Bloody hours I spent on a letter detailing and chronicling why they are at fault and not me.

So I’m asking the Internet for some help. I need to find the home address of a company director.

And no it’s not a case of being bitter or having a rant about the injustice of it all. It’s more an open letter to let them know what really goes on behind-the-scenes and hopefully stop other people being treated in the crap way I was.

Please send in any suggestions via the comments box below

How would you find a company director’s home address?

One thought on “How would you find a company director’s home address?

Leave a Reply

