It’s the end of the road, quite literally

So who would have taken the bet that’s a fat one like me who’s done nothing but a desk-based job for majority of his life would’ve made it through five weeks of manual labour?

Well that being said I still have to get through to day shift which hopefully will only be three hours and then we are knocking off early.

In fact I’m not going to say any more so I don’t jinx myself. Will update shortly.

It’s the end of the road, quite literally

One thought on “It’s the end of the road, quite literally

Leave a Reply

