It happened…

# The moment
If I’m being brutally and brutally honest I have no idea that was going to happen this afternoon.

It’s Friday and once again we have gone to our place to go and have a chance, discuss the website and just generally talk to each other. However this time I’m noticing that she’s got a bit of a wild eyed look about her own so I try and press a few buttons to finally work out once and for all if she’s interested.

There was the obvious bit of flirty chat and the odd statement which surprised even me because she looks like a really quiet girl and I didn’t think anything of it.

As always the two hours that we had together came and went in the blink of an eye so I settle up and we walked downstairs to leave the café.

She hesitates, I hesitate and we end up just having a platonic cuddle but then hands start to move down into the place that you wouldn’t normally associate with giving someone a friendly pat on the back. I’m not sure how you things progressed after Lance but I think it was a mutual case of us pulling each other onto us and then the kissing started.

Boy oh boy, did she know how to kiss. I’ve always had a thought that the European times are much better at it than, well certainly anyone I’ve ever had the experience with in either England or Wales and it turns out that thought is true.

I’m no erotic novelist I won’t try and write my own version of 50 shades of grey but there was plenty of nibbling, biting and certainly no holding back with the tongue. It has been many, many years since I’ve had an embracing encounter like that.

Daft as it may seem I’m waking up in the morning pinching myself thinking did that actually happen? I might be slightly biased but not only is she clever and funny she has a great dress sense as well. Basically she looks as sexy as hell and the fact that she wears skirts which are just at the right length doesn’t really help me when it comes time to stand up and walk away from the table if you get what I mean.

What next? Well I have absolutely no idea. If she just had a boyfriend that would have been a problem but seeing as I met her husband and her two children that puts a different complexion on things.

No people out there could say that she is old enough to know what she’s doing and she is but that doesn’t stop me feeling a strange pang of guilt.

Anyways it looks like we’re meeting up on Sunday, I’m going around hers and hopefully we can get some actual business ideas written down on paper.

We shall see.

It happened…

Leave a Reply

